2018-19 Regis Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 4
Home 7-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Stonehill
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Michael's
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Salve Regina
Rescheduled from Sept. 25
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Emerson
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cedarville
@ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Berks
@ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
King's (Pa.)
@ Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia-M'head
@ Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
@ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Roger Williams
International Tennis Hall of Fame Indoor Courts - Newport, R.I.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Clark University
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Suffolk *
Rescheduled from April 9
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Norwich *
Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
H
* Conference