2017 Regis Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.79
Hitting % .145
Assists per set 8.89
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 2.65
Digs per set 12.38
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hardin-Simmons
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas-Tyler
@ Belton, TX UMHB Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
UMHB Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
@ New London, Conn. Coast Guard/Connecticut College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
Coast Guard/Connecticut College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
@ New London, Conn. Coast Guard/Connecticut College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simmons *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lesley
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
@ Paxton, MA
N
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Gordon
A
* Conference