2016 Regis Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-3
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.08
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 8.82
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 2.99
Digs per set 11.42
September
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
@ Brandeis
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
@ MIT
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby
@ Nashua, N.H. (Rivier) Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
@ Johnson & Wales University Tri-Match
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bay Path *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Becker *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida
Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester St.
Tri-Match
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
Tri-Match
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Newbury College *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elms *
PINK OUT!
A
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path %
NECC Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster %
NECC Championship
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens %
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season