2017-18 Regis Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 06
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
4:30 PM
Smith
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
Homecoming
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
8:00 AM
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Judson (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
8:00 AM
Muhlenberg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Clark University
H
April
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:30 PM
Emerson
H
Fri Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event