2016-17 Regis Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-1
Pct. .941
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 8-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 4-0
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Centre Court
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Suffolk
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Becker *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bay Path *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lesley *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bay Path *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lesley *
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bay Path
NECC Semifinal
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lesley %
NECC Championship
H
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Moravian
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Smith
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 17
at
9:00 AM
UMass Boston Invitational
A
* Conference
% Post season