2017 Regis Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Conf. 3-7-1
Pct. .318
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 28
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.97
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Me.-Farmington
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Simmons *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rivier *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lesley
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1st half - 10:48
1-1
Becker
H
Tue Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
* Conference