2017 Regis Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 252
Assists 102
Goals/ game 12.60
Shots/ game 28.8
Shot % 43.8
February
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
W, 14-9
Rivier
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
New England Col.
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 15-10
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Salem St.
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-6
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Mitchell *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 8-7
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-6
Elms *
Rescheduled from 4/1
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Bay Path *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Simmons
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Wheelock *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 18-1
Becker *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-7
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 12-4
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Newbury *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 17-8
Framingham St.
Rescheduled from 4/6
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Wheelock %
NECC Semifinal
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Elms %
NECC Championship
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Salisbury %
@ Clinton, N.Y. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season