2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 56.1
FG % 34.9
3PT % 27.6
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 87-22
Bowdoin
Coastal Classic Tip-Off
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Colby
@ Morrell Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 45-41
Keene St.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 103-84
Westfield St.
H
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 72-52
Framingham St.
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-52
Southern Me.
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 70-65
Clark University
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 50-44
Wellesley
@ Kneller Athletic Center (Clark Uni) Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 01
at
Final
W, 62-57
Brandeis
A
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 86-58
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 49-37
Becker
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-55
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Norwich *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 63-42
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 68-49
Lasell *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 70-56
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 61-31
Bates
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 41-37
Colby-Sawyer *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 72-60
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Simmons *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 58-48
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
Albertus Magnus %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Semifinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season