2019 Regis Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:45 PM
St. Vincent
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
6:15 PM
John Carroll
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
11:15 AM
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:30 PM
Alverno
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Recreational Complex Field 3)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
Elizabethtown
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Rosemont
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:30 AM
St. Elizabeth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Elms
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Elms
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Dean
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
7:00 PM
Dean
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Simmons *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Gordon
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Norwich *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
* Conference