2018 Regis (Mass.) Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:30 PM
Hilbert
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 6
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:30 AM
King's (Pa.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 1
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
1:30 PM
Wilkes
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 2
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:30 PM
Penn College
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 2
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:30 AM
Sage
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 6
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM
Medaille
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 6
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
9:30 AM
Hilbert
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 5
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
11:30 AM
Wentworth
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 5
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Becker
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Becker
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Simmons *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
7:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Lasell *
H
* Conference