2017 Regis Softball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 7-2
Neutral 2-6
Games 29
Runs 159
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .384
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #4
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Randolph
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Mary Washington
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #2
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cedar Crest
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lehman
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wesley
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cazenovia
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Wilkes
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6
N
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Anna Maria
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lesley *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wheelock *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Wheelock *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Vt. *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Newbury College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Newbury College *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-1
Daniel Webster *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-3
Bay Path *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Elms *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Becker *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Elms %
NECC First Round
H
Thu May 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lesley %
Regis College; Weston, Mass.
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Newbury College %
Wentworth's Sweeney Field; Carr Softball Diamond
H
* Conference
% Post season