2019 Regis Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 3-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 9.14
Hitting % .148
Assists per set 8.42
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 2.02
Digs per set 8.63
January
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Franklin, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
@ Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
N
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emerson *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
March
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Rivier *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Lasell *
Senior Night
A
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Wentworth *
A
* Conference