2018-19 Regis Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Stonehill
H
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
A
Thu Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Gordon
A
Tue Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
St. Michael's
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Emerson
H
March
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Norwich *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
* Conference