2017-18 Regis Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
4:30 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
Emerson
H
Tue Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
Wentworth
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
4:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
8:00 AM
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Judson (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
8:00 AM
Muhlenberg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass.
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
Sat Apr 07
at
TBA
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Suffolk *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event