2016-17 Regis Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 9-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-0
September
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Franklin Pierce
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Clark University
A
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Saint Anselm
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Gordon
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Moravian
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Wheelock *
Sportsmen's Tennis Club -- Dorchester, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
Emerson
Rescheduled from 3/24
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Wheelock *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Postponed
Mass.-Boston
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Salem St.
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Wheelock %
NECC Semifinal
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Becker %
NECC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event