2018 Regis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 1.31
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lasell *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Albertus Magnus *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Norwich *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pine Manor
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Becker
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson
H
* Conference