2017 Regis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 2.08
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Becker
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lasell *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Norwich *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pine Manor
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Mon Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Emerson
A
* Conference