2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 45.2
3PT % 35.0
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 13.8
November
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 72-71
Lasell
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 85-65
Curry
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-52
Baruch
@ New York, N.Y. (Sportsplex) NYU Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Sarah Lawrence
@ Hunter College NYU Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 88-70
Framingham St.
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 95-91
Newbury College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 90-67
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 88-81
Clark University
Big Brother Big Sister Game
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Saint Joseph's College - Standish, Maine Catholic Charities Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier
@ Saint Joseph's College - Standish, Maine Catholic Charities Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Semifinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season