2017 Regis Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 1.57
Green cards 7
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - PS Home
L, 2-1
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bay Path
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Simmons *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 6-2
Becker
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheelock
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Rivier *
Regis Fest
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Framingham St.
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New England Col.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Ida *
H
* Conference