2016 Regis Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 6-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.5
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.35
Green cards 11
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rivier
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
New England Col.
A
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Becker *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Anna Maria
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Bay Path *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheelock *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Elms *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Ida
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Becker *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bay Path *
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wheelock *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Elms *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Becker %
NECC Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms %
NECC Final
H
* Conference
% Post season