Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Roecker Dean of Athletics 781-768-7147 pamela.roecker@regiscollege.edu
Mark Clemente Associate Athletic Director 781-768-7151 mark.clemente@regiscollege.edu
Laura Violette Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator/SWA 781-768-7780 laura.violette@regiscollege.edu
James Sweeney Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Ron LeClair Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer 781-768-7066 ronald.leclair@regiscollege.edu
Renato Capobianco Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Men's Soccer Coach 781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Dr. Leslie A. Bishop Faculty Athletic Representative 781-768-7442 leslie.bishop@regiscollege.edu
Chris Avery Coordinator: Game Operations 781-768-8659 christopher.avery@regiscollege.edu
Bianca Tocci Coordinator: Member Services 781-768-7143 bianca.tocci@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
John Barry Sports Information Director 781-768-8661 john.barry@regiscollege.edu
Curtis Fraser Assistant Director 781-768-8661 curtis.fraser@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Ron LeClair Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer 781-768-7066 ronald.leclair@regiscollege.edu
Shauna Kelly Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-8653 shauna.kelly@regiscollege.edu
Ben Scheu Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-7710 benjamin.scheu@regiscollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Ashley Reid Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 ashley.reid@regiscollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Hager Head Coach 781-768-7278 nathan.hager@regiscollege.edu
Robert Nelson Assistant Coach 781-768-7278 rob.nelson@regiscollege.edu
L.J. Harrington Assistant Coach
Kandley Val Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kourtney Bonsey Head Coach 781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Randy Fraser Head Coach 781-768-8654 randall.fraser@regiscollege.edu
Jared Arntzen Assistant Coach 781-768-7935 jared.arntzen@regiscollege.edu
Greg Rogowski Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Renato Capobianco Head Coach 781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Renato Rosas Assistant Coach 781-768-7917 renato.rosas@regiscollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Head Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Marissa Minor Assistant Coach 781-768-7148 marissa.minor@regiscollege.edu
Mary Ellen Clark Assistant Coach - Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Andy White Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 andy.white@regiscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kourtney Bonsey Head Coach 781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
A.J. White Assistant Coach 781-768-7913 andrew.white@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Turiano Head Coach 781-768-8660 marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu
Kyle Kurlander Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 kyle.kurlander@regiscollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Ashley Reid Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 ashley.reid@regiscollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Angela Santa Fe Head Coach 781-768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Sarah Assante Assistant Coach 781-768-7234 sarah.assante@regiscollege.edu
Chantyl Gable Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kourtney Bonsey Head Coach 781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Duggan Head Coach 781-768-7937 courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Gabby Anderson Assistant Coach 781-768-7953 gabriella.anderson@regiscollege.edu
Chris Hixson Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Webber Head Coach 781-768-7059 michael.webber@regiscollege.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Head Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Marissa Minor Assistant Coach 781-768-7148 marissa.minor@regiscollege.edu
Mary Ellen Clark Assistant Coach - Diving

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Andy White Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 andy.white@regiscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Turiano Head Coach 781-768-8660 marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu
Kyle Kurlander Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 kyle.kurlander@regiscollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kourtney Bonsey Head Coach 781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
A.J. White Assistant Coach 781-768-7913 andrew.white@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu