Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Roecker
Dean of Athletics
781-768-7147 pamela.roecker@regiscollege.edu
Mark Clemente
Associate Athletic Director
781-768-7151 mark.clemente@regiscollege.edu
Laura Violette
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator/SWA
781-768-7780 laura.violette@regiscollege.edu
James Sweeney
Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach
781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Ron LeClair
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer
781-768-7066 ronald.leclair@regiscollege.edu
Renato Capobianco
Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Men's Soccer Coach
781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Dr. Leslie A. Bishop
Faculty Athletic Representative
781-768-7442 leslie.bishop@regiscollege.edu
Adam Thrasher
Title IX Coordinator
781-768-7369 adam.thrasher@regiscollege.edu
Chris Avery
Coordinator: Game Operations
781-768-8659 christopher.avery@regiscollege.edu
Bianca Tocci
Coordinator: Member Services
781-768-7143 bianca.tocci@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Barry
Sports Information Director
781-768-8661 john.barry@regiscollege.edu
Curtis Fraser
Assistant Director
781-768-8661 curtis.fraser@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron LeClair
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer
781-768-7066 ronald.leclair@regiscollege.edu
Shauna Kelly
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-768-8653 shauna.kelly@regiscollege.edu
Ben Scheu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-768-7710 benjamin.scheu@regiscollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Panciocco
Head Coach
781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Ashley Reid
Assistant Coach
781-768-7329 ashley.reid@regiscollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Hager
Head Coach
781-768-7278 nathan.hager@regiscollege.edu
L.J. Harrington
Associate Head Coach
Jeff Tagger Jr.
Assistant Coach
Isaiah Wilson
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kourtney Bonsey
Head Coach
781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette
Assistant Coach
781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Fraser
Head Coach
781-768-8654 randall.fraser@regiscollege.edu
Jared Arntzen
Assistant Coach
781-768-7935 jared.arntzen@regiscollege.edu
Greg Rogowski
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renato Capobianco
Head Coach
781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Renato Rosas
Assistant Coach
781-768-7917 renato.rosas@regiscollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Sweeney
Head Coach
781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Marissa Minor
Assistant Coach
781-768-7148 marissa.minor@regiscollege.edu
Richard Davies
Assistant Coach - Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy White
Head Coach
781-768-7915 andy.white@regiscollege.edu
John Ciarleglio
Volunteer Assistant Coach
781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kourtney Bonsey
Head Coach
781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
A.J. White
Assistant Coach
781-768-7913 andrew.white@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette
Assistant Coach
781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Turiano
Head Coach
781-768-8660 marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu
Kyle Kurlander
Assistant Coach
781-768-7933 kyle.kurlander@regiscollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Petrocelli-McGloin
Head Coach
781-768-7329 tara.petrocelli-mcgloin@regiscollege.edu
Ashley Reid
Assistant Coach
781-768-7329 ashley.reid@regiscollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angela Santa Fe
Head Coach
781-768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Sarah Assante
Assistant Coach
781-768-7234 sarah.assante@regiscollege.edu
Chantyl Gable
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kourtney Bonsey
Head Coach
781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette
Assistant Coach
781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Duggan
Head Coach
781-768-7937 courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Gabby Anderson
Assistant Coach
781-768-7953 gabriella.anderson@regiscollege.edu
Chris Hixson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Webber
Head Coach
781-768-7059 michael.webber@regiscollege.edu
Liana Leja
Assistant Coach
781-768-7921 liana.leja@regiscollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Sweeney
Head Coach
781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Marissa Minor
Assistant Coach
781-768-7148 marissa.minor@regiscollege.edu
Richard Davies
Assistant Coach - Diving

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy White
Head Coach
781-768-7915 andy.white@regiscollege.edu
John Ciarleglio
Volunteer Assistant Coach
781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Turiano
Head Coach
781-768-8660 marc.turiano@regiscollege.edu
Kyle Kurlander
Assistant Coach
781-768-7933 kyle.kurlander@regiscollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kourtney Bonsey
Head Coach
781-768-8658 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
A.J. White
Assistant Coach
781-768-7913 andrew.white@regiscollege.edu
John Boisette
Assistant Coach
781-768-7911 john.boisette@regiscollege.edu